2022 Law Enforcement Officer Awards

(Photo courtesy MDWFP)

Seven MDWFP Conservation Officers were honored by the Commission on Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks for outstanding achievements, and actions performed above and beyond the call of duty. These recognitions include Life Saving Awards, Officer of the Year Awards, Waterfowl Officer of the Year, and BUI Officer of the Year.

  • LT. Lee Harvey – Waterfowl Officer of the Year
  • MSG. Bud Loper – Conservation Officer of the Year
  • MSG. Jay Holeman – Life Saving Award
  • SGT. Kevin Howell – Boating Officer of the Year
  • CPL. Heath Hulon – Life Saving Award
  • PVT. Jakobe Richards – BUI Officer of the Year (Operation Dry Water)
  • PVT. Wesley Harvison – Life Saving Award

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply